top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAriel Guevara

Fall Festival 2021


  • 1. Where is this place? What was the date of the event? This Place was taken at El Modena at the Nature Center

  • 2. Who are the people in your pictures? My classmates and people go attend my school

  • 3. Why did you pick all 10 of these pictures? I was very curious on what they would look like in a photo and I love nature

  • 4. Which was your absolute favorite and why? The Pumpkin because it looks so good in the picture and it's very colorful

  • 5. Find a picture from a classmates' website for this event, do a screenshot (Shift + Command +4) and include this.Tell me why you like the picture. Add a link to their website.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Ariel Guevara 

bottom of page